Home > Our ACSJ Family > Management Team

Management Team

HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS


Department Name Email
English Language (Covering) Mr Chen Jieming chen_jieming@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics
Mr Goh Chee Wei 
goh_chee_wei@moe.edu.sg 
Science Miss Hemalatha Perumal  hemalatha_n_perumal@moe.edu.sg
Mother Tongue Language Mdm Kuah Hui Hui  kuah_hui_hui@moe.edu.sg
Physical Education, CCA & Aesthetics Mdm Chen Xinhong
chen_xinhong@moe.edu.sg
Character & Citizenship Education Miss Noelle Selvadurai  selvadurai_noelle_chitrani@moe.edu.sg
Info-Comm Technology
Mdm Norahmah Haron
norahmah_haron@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer Miss Lee May Po lee_may_po@moe.edu.sg
Student Development
Mr Chen Jieming
chen_jieming@moe.edu.sg
InnovationMr Andy Tantan_zi_yang_andy@moe.edu.sg

YEAR HEADS


DepartmentNameEmail
Lower PrimaryMrs Jerine Heratnorteh_meijie_jerine@moe.edu.sg
Middle Primary
Mdm Adela Chua 
adela_chua@moe.edu.sg 
Upper PrimaryMr Sathis Kumarkanapa_sathis_kumar@moe.edu.sg

ASSISTANT YEAR HEADS


DepartmentNameEmail
Lower Primary

Middle Primary
Ms Tan Su-Ping
tan_su-ping@moe.edu.sg 
Upper PrimaryMrs Jennifer Chuang_pei_fun@moe.edu.sg

LEVEL HEADS


Department Name Email
Mathematics 
Mr Chee Zhen Yichee_zhen_yi@moe.edu.sg  
Science
Mdm Ng Xinyi ng_xinyi@moe.edu.sg
Mother Tongue LanguageMr Zhang Yu
zhang_yu_b@moe.edu.sg

SUBJECT HEADS


DepartmentNameEmail
Aesthetics 
Mrs Gloria Chialoh_lin_li@moe.edu.sg
CCA
Mr Alwyn Tantan_chin_keat_alwyn@moe.edu.sg 
Innovation
Mr Glenn Chia
glenn_chia_jia_hao@moe.edu.sg
Student Leadership
Mdm Karen Tham
tham_ceyun_karen@moe.edu.sg
Student Well-Being (Covering)Miss Chong Bao Yuechong_bao_yue@moe.edu.sg
CCEMrs Michelle Leelee_shuyun_michelle@moe.edu.sg