Home > Our ACSJ Family > Management Team

Management Team

HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS

Department Name Email
English Mr Roger Teng roger_teng@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics Mr Goh Chee Wei  goh_chee_wei@moe.edu.sg
Science Ms Hemalatha Perumal  hemalatha_n_perumal@moe.edu.sg
Mother Tongue Mdm Kuah Hui Hui  kuah_hui_hui@moe.edu.sg
Physical Education & CCA Ms Chen Xinhong
chen_xinhong@moe.edu.sg
Character & Citizenship Education Ms Noelle Selvadurai  selvadurai_noelle_chitrani@moe.edu.sg
Student DevelopmentMr Chen Jiemingchen_jieming@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer Ms Lee May Po lee_may_po@moe.edu.sg
Year Head/ Pri 1 & 2 Mrs Jerine Heratnor
teh_meijie_jerine@moe.edu.sg
Year Head/ Pri 3 & 4
Mr Sathis Kumar
kanapa_sathis_kumar@moe.edu.sg
Year Head/ Pri 5 & 6
Mr Jeremiah Nga
nga_bing_chang_jeremiah@moe.edu.sg
Info-Comm Technology Mdm Norahmah Haron norahmah_haron@moe.edu.sg

 

SUBJECT & LEVEL HEADS

Department Name Email
Level Head, Mathematics Mr Chee Zhen Yi chee_zhen_yi@moe.edu.sg
Level Head, Mother Tongue Mr Zhang Yu zhang_yu_b@moe.edu.sg
Level Head, Science Ms Ng Xinying_xinyi@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Aesthetics Mrs Gloria Chia  loh_lin_li@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, CCA Mr Alwyn Tan tan_chin_keat_alwyn@moe.edu.sg 
Assistant Year Head (P5/P6) Mr Jeffri Khalid jeffri_khalid@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Info-Comm Technology
Mrs Ain Lagernur_ain_mohamed_amin@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, 21st Century Skills Ms Arlette Teo teo_puay_boon@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Character Development Ms Karen Tham tham_ceyun_karen@moe.edu.sg