Home > Our ACSJ Family > Academic Staff

Academic Staff


PRIMARY 1 FORM TEACHERS


ClassTeacher's NameEmail
P1.1Mdm Irene Lee
lee_kit_cheng@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Goh Tiow Hua
goh_tiow_hua@moe.edu.sg
P1.2Mrs Ng-Tang Pui Fun
ng-tang_pui_fun@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Ho-Lim Woan Jen (FAJT)
lim_woan_jen@moe.edu.sg
P1.3Mrs Siti Mohamad (ST for National Education/Social Studies)
siti_fauziah_abdul_latiff@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Mo Liwen Maurice
mo_liwen@moe.edu.sg
P1.4Mdm Karmene Yee
yee_zhuoying_karmene@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Karen Tham (SH for Student Development)
tham_ceyun_karen@moe.edu.sg
P1.5Mdm Lam Ker Sim
lam_ker_sim@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Lim Jie Ning
jie_ning_lim@moe.edu.sg
P1.6Mrs Bonnie Ho
lim_lian_hong_bonnie@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Soh Li Mei
soh_li_mei@moe.edu.sg
P1.7Mrs Shabnam Phillips
shabnam_begum_mohd_shaffi@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Zhang Yu (LH for MT Language)
zhang_yu_b@moe.edu.sg
P1.8Miss Zhang Siyuan Nikkozhang_siyuan@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Anne Chan (FAJT)
chan_pin_chen@moe.edu.sg
P1.9Mdm Norfaiza Zainal
norfaiza_zainal@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Koh Boon Hock Colin (ST for Physical Education)
koh_boon_hock@moe.edu.sg

PRIMARY 2 FORM TEACHERS

ClassNameEmail
P2.1Mrs Tan Iylenglow_iyleng_irene@moe.edu.sg

Miss Lou Jiu En Felicelou_jiu_en_felice@moe.edu.sg
P2.2Mdm Lum Mei Phenglum_mei_pheng@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Hu Lanyinghu_lan_ying@moe.edu.sg
P2.3Miss Yeo Chiew Hoon Rindayeo_chiew_hoon_rinda@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Huang Wenshan Erichuang_wenshan_eric@moe.edu.sg
P2.4Mrs Vera Seahvera_vijaya_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Nur 'Amirah Binte Jumatnur_amirah_jumat@moe.edu.sg
P2.5Mdm Wong Siew Yin
wong_siew_yin_a@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Wendy Tan (FAJT)
wendy_tan@moe.edu.sg
P2.6Mrs Ong Bee Yengkoh_bee_yeng@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Chang Ke Xin Desireechang_ke_xin_desiree@moe.edu.sg
P2.7Mrs Caroline Tang
teo_saw_boon_caroline@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Lin Miao Ting Eunice (CAJT)lin_miao_ting_eunice@moe.edu.sg
P2.8Mrs Josephine Chan (CAJT)
leong_yoke_fong_josephine@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Lam Yuk Winglam_yuk_wing@moe.edu.sg
P2.9Mr Teow Jing Hoteow_jing_ho@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Chua Mei Pingfok_mei_ping@moe.edu.sg

PRIMARY 3 FORM TEACHERS

ClassTeacher's NameEmail
P3.1Mr Wong Soong Hungwong_soong_hung@moe.edu.sg

Miss Zhang Min (ST for MT Language)zhang_min_a@moe.edu.sg
P3.2Mdm Kalvinder Jeet Kaur (ST for English Language)kalvinder_jeet_kaur@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Jeanette Yee Yu Wenyee_yu_wen_jeanette@moe.edu.sg
P3.3Ms Cai Yiwei Charlottecai_yiwei@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Yogeeindran (FAJT)
gayathri_unnikrishnan@moe.edu.sg
P3.4Mr Mohammed Ashraff Karim
mohammed_ashraff_karim@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Choo Wen Chyichoo_wen_chyi@moe.edu.sg
P3.5Mdm Teo Puay Boon Arlette (ST for Higher Ability Learners)teo_puay_boon@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Fauziah Binte Abdullahfauziah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
P3.6Mr Lim Siow Waylim_siow_way@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Hemalatha N.Perumal (HOD for Science)hemalatha_n_perumal@moe.edu.sg
P3.7Mdm Syafinah Binte Ibrahimsyafinah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Chen Xueleichen_xue_lei@moe.edu.sg

PRIMARY 4 FORM TEACHERS

ClassTeacher's NameEmail
P4.1Ms Quek Soo Kim (ST for Special Educational Needs)quek_soo_kim@moe.edu.sg

Ms Hasina d/o Mustakim (FAJT)hasina_mustakim@moe.edu.sg
P4.2Mdm Ng Xinyi (SH for Science)ng_xinyi@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Pauline Chua
pauline_chua@moe.edu.sg
P4.3Mrs Rachel Heng (ST for Music)
tan_hui_fen_rachel@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Annabella Kwan
chee_kheng_hwa_annabella@moe.edu.sg
P4.4Mr Goh Eng Tat
goh_eng_tat@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Lee May Po (HOD for School Staff Development)
lee_may_po@moe.edu.sg
P4.5Mrs Hidayah Ronnynur_hidayah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Yap Kian Hua Matthew
yap_kian_hua@moe.edu.sg
P4.6Mdm April Ella Liang (ST for Arts)
april_ella_liang@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Teong Wen Jia, Ivy
teong_wen_jia_ivy@moe.edu.sg
P4.7Miss Chong Bao Yue
chong_bao_yue@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Alfred Alan Angeleri
alfred_alan_angeleri@moe.edu.sg

PRIMARY 5 FORM TEACHERS

ClassTeacher's NameEmail
P5.1Mr Siah Kim Tian Roystonsiah_kim_tian_royston@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Leelavathy Gopal R
leelavathy_gopal_r@moe.edu.sg
P5.2Mr Teo Zhihao
teo_zhihao@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Goh Chee Wei (HOD for Mathematics)
goh_chee_wei@moe.edu.sg
P5.3Mdm Fang Siew Fong Patricia
fang_siew_fong@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Norahmah Binte Haron (HOD for Info-Comm Tech)
norahmah_haron@moe.edu.sg
P5.4Mrs Raveena Dinesh 
k_raveena@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Nur 'Izzati Atikah Binte Suhaiemi
nur_izzati_atikah_suhaiemi@moe.edu.sg
P5.5Mdm Nur Shazielah Binte Abdul Rahim
nur_shazielah_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Gloria Loh (SH for Aesthetics)
loh_lin_li@moe.edu.sg
P5.6Mdm Tan Lee San
tan_lee_san_a@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Wong Shiow Jiuan
wong_shiow_jiuan@moe.edu.sg
P5.7Mdm Nurulhuda Binte Abdul Hamid
nurulhuda_ab_hamid@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Tan Zi Yang Andy (HOD for Innovation)
tan_zi_yang_andy@moe.edu.sg
P5.8
Mr Kelvin Lim Lye lee
kelvin_lim_lye_lee@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Yang Hsin-Wen
yang_hsin-wen@moe.edu.sg


PRIMARY 6 FORM TEACHERS


ClassTeacher's NameEmail
P6.1Mdm Tuty Sulastri Subrituty_sulastri_subri@moe.edu.sg

Mr Nga Bing Chang Jeremiah (ST for Educational Support)nga_bing_chang_jeremiah@moe.edu.sg
P6.2Miss Tan Yew Lin Reginaregina_tan_yew_lin@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Tan Chin Keat Alwyn (SH for CCA)tan_chin_keat_alwyn@moe.edu.sg
P6.3Mr Tan Siah Wee Francis (FAJT)tan_siah_wee_francis@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Glenn Chia Jia Hao (SH for Innovation)glenn_chia_jia_hao@moe.edu.sg
P6.4Mr See Cheun Wahsee_cheun_wah@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Selvadurai Noelle Chitrani (HOD for CCE)
selvadurai_noelle_chitrani@moe.edu.sg
P6.5Mr Koh Boon Kit Jonathankoh_boon_kit_jonathan@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Tan Shuyun Michelle (SH for CCE)lee_shuyun_michelle@moe.edu.sg
P6.6Miss Rubinder Kaurrubinder_kaur@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Chee Zhen Yi (SH for Mathematics)chee_zhen_yi@moe.edu.sg
P6.7Miss Koh Hsiao Lan Charinekoh_hsiao_lan@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Chen Xinhong (HOD for PE, CCA & Aesthetics)chen_xinhong@moe.edu.sg
P6.8Mdm Lu Liwenlu_liwen@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Jennifer Chua (Asst. Year Head Upper Pri)
ng_pei_fun@moe.edu.sg

NON-FT TEACHERS


NameEmail
Mrs Balasubramaniam
balasubramaniam_sarasu@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Kuan Bee
tan_kuan_bee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mah Ei Leenmah_ei_leen@moe.edu.sg

AED (LEARNING & BEHAVIOUR SUPPORT FOR LEARNING DIFFERENCES)


NameEmail
Ms Lauren Ng Miaw Shanlauren_ng_miaw_shan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ranny Choi Weng Hung
ranny_choi_weng_hung@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Lian Hui Angela (Senior AED)tan_lian_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kevin Chua (Senior AED)kevin_chua_how_kiat@moe.edu.sg

ADJUNCT & RELIEF TEACHERS


NameEmail
Mrs Josephine Chan
leong_yoke_fong_josephine@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Eunice Lin
lin_miao_ting_eunice@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ho-Lim Woan Jen
lim_woan_jen@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Anne Chan
chan_pin_chen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Aw Meng Hongaw_meng_hong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Pauline Chuapauline_chua@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Siah Wee Francistan_siah_wee_francis@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Wendy Tanwendy_tan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Kathleen Kohkathleen_ong_hsiuli@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Yogeeindrangayathri_unnikrishnan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wong Leong Kietwong_leong_kiet@moe.edu.sg
Ms Hasina d/o Mustakimhasina_mustakim@moe.edu.sg

SCHOOL COUNSELLOR

NameEmail
Mrs Maivilli Reshitharanmaivilli_tamalingam@moe.edu.sg