Home > Our ACSJ Family > Academic Staff

Academic Staff


FORM TEACHERS

NameForm ClassEmail
Mrs Mohamad (ST NE/SS)P1.1siti_fauziah_abdul_latiff@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Shabnam PhillipsP1.2shabnam_begum_mohd_shaffi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Karmene YeeP1.3yee_zhuoying_karmene@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Caroline TangP1.4teo_saw_boon_caroline@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norfaiza Zainal
P1.5norfaiza_zainal@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Irene Lee
P1.6lee_kit_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Soh Li Mei
P1.7soh_li_mei@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Bonnie HoP1.8lim_lian_hong_bonnie@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhang Min (ST CL)
P1.9
zhang_min_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wong Siew YinP2.1wong_siew_yin_a@moe.edu.sg
Miss April Ella Liang
P2.2april_ella_liang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tan IylengP2.3low_iyleng_irene@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Vera Seah
P2.4vera_vijaya_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rinda Yeo
P2.5yeo_chiew_hoon_rinda@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lai Li Lian
P2.6kok_li_lian@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Hidayah Ronny
P2.7nur_hidayah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ong Bee Yeng
P2.8koh_bee_yeng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lum Mei Pheng
P2.9lum_mei_pheng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jeanette YeeP3.1yee_yu_wen_jeanette@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Raveena Dinesh
P3.2
k_raveena@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ng-Tang Pui Fun (ST CL)
P3.3ng-tang_pui_fun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chen Xue Lei
P3.4chen_xue_lei@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Siow Way
P3.5lim_siow_way@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Shazielah Abdul Rahim
P3.6nur_shazielah_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Ming JuP3.7tan_ming_ju@moe.edu.sg
Ms Regina Tan Yew LinP4.1regina_tan_yew_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alfred Angeleri
P4.2alfred_alan_angeleri@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sally Heng
P4.3wong_sally@moe.edu.sg
Mr Goh Eng Tat
P4.4goh_eng_tat@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tuty Sulastri Subri
P4.5tuty_sulastri_subri@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Fang Siew Fong
P4.6fang_siew_fong@moe.edu.sg
Miss Rubinder KaurP4.7rubinder_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Mr Royston Siah 
P5.1siah_kim_tian_royston@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Rita Marie EdwardsP5.2edward_rita_marie@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Chor Theng
P5.3tan_chor_theng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kalvinder Kaur P5.4kalvinder_jeet_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Ms Syafinah Ibrahim
P5.5syafinah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Teo Choon Boh (ST Science)
P5.6teo_choon_boh@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wong Soong Hung
P5.7wong_soong_hung@moe.edu.sg
Mr Md Ashraff Karim
P5.8mohammed_ashraff_karim@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jennifer Chua
P6.1ng_pei_fun@moe.edu.sg
Mr See Cheun Wah
P6.2see_cheun_wah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Matthew YapP6.3yap_kian_hua@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kelvin Lim
P6.4kelvin_lim_lye_lee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jonathan KohP6.5koh_boon_kit_jonathan@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Charine Koh 
P6.6koh_hsiao_lan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Quek Soo Kim (ST SEN)
P6.7quek_soo_kim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Glenn Chia
P6.8glenn_chia_jia_hao@moe.edu.sg

OTHER ENGLISH LANGUAGE MEDIUM TEACHERS


NameEmail
Mdm Annabella Kwanchee_kheng_hwa_annabella@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chang Ke Xin Desiree chang_ke_xin_desiree@moe.edu.sg  
Mrs Chua-Fok Mei Pingfok_mei_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Kit Cheng Irene  lee_kit_cheng@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Nur 'Amirah Jumatnur_amirah_jumat@moe.edu.sg
Mr Seetaram Pandayseetaram_panday@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Tan Hui Fen Rachel (Mrs Heng)
(ST Aesthetics) 
 tan_hui_fen_rachel@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Kuan Bee      tan_kuan_bee@moe.edu.sg  
Mdm Tan Lee Santan_lee_san_a@moe.edu.sg

OTHER MOTHER TONGUE LANGUAGE TEACHERS


NameEmail
Mrs Balasubramaniambalasubramaniam_sarasu@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chan Soo Keng chan_soo_keng@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Chong Bao Yue chong_bao_yue@moe.edu.sg  
Ms Choo Wen Chyi choo_wen_chyi@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Eric Huang Wenshan huang_wenshan_eric@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Faith Tan Yi Chin  faith_tan_yi_chin@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Heryani Hamid heryani_hamid@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Lam Ker Sim
lam_ker_sim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lam Yuk Wing
lam_yuk_wing@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Leelavathy Gopal R
leelavathy_gopal_r@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lou Jiu En Felice
lou_jiu_en_felice@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lu Liwen
lu_liwen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mo Liwen
mo_liwen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Teow Jing Ho
teow_jing_ho@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wong Shiow Jiuan
wong_shiow_jiuan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yang Hsin Wen
yang_hsin-wen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhang Siyuan
zhang_siyuan@moe.edu.sg

AED (LEARNING & BEHAVIOUR SUPPORT FOR LEARNING DIFFERENCES)

NameEmail
Ms Lauren Ng Miaw Shanlauren_ng_miaw_shan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ranny Choi Weng Hung
ranny_choi_weng_hung@moe.edu.sg
Ms Seah Mei Hwa Marianne
marianne@acsjunior.sg 
Mdm Tan Lian Hui Angelatan_lian_hui@moe.edu.sg

AED (TEACHING & LEARNING)

NameEmail
Mr Harikumaran Pakirisamyharikumaran_pakirisamy@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Vidya Suresh
vidya_suresh@moe.edu.sg

ADJUNCT TEACHERS

NameEmail
Mrs Anne Chan
chan_pin_chen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Albert Wongwong_siew_seng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Aw Meng Hongaw_meng_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ho-Lim Woan Jenlim_woan_jen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Pauline Chuapauline_chua@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rie Lim Yen Tongrie_lim_yen_tong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Siah Wee Francistan_siah_wee_francis@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Wendy Tanwendy_tan@moe.edu.sg

SCHOOL COUNSELLOR

NameEmail
Ms Maivilli Tamalingammaivilli_tamalingam@moe.edu.sg