Home > Our ACSJ Family > Academic Staff

Academic Staff

FORM TEACHERS

Name Form Class Email
Mdm Wong Siew Yin P1.1 wong_siew_yin_a@moe.edu.sg
Miss April Ella Liang P1.2 april_ella_liang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tan Iyleng P1.3 low_iyleng_irene@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Vera Seah P1.4 vera_vijaya_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rinda Yeo
P1.5 yeo_chiew_hoon_rinda@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lai Li Lian
P1.6 kok_li_lian@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chong Bao Yue
P1.7 chong_bao_yue@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ong Bee Yeng P1.8 koh_bee_yeng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lum Mei Pheng
P1.9
lum_mei_pheng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ng-Tang Pui Fun P2.1 ng-tang_pui_fun@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Mohamad P2.2 siti_fauziah_abdul_latiff@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Bonnie Ho P2.3 lim_lian_hong_bonnie@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhang Min
P2.4 zhang_min_a@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Phillips
P2.5 shabnam_begum_mohd_shaffi@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Caroline Tang
P2.6 teo_saw_boon_caroline@moe.edu.sg
Ms Desiree Chang
P2.7 chang_ke_xin_desiree@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norfaiza Bte Zainal
P2.8 bte_zainal_norfaiza@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Irene Lee
P2.9 lee_kit_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Regina Tan Yew Lin P3.1 regina_tan_yew_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Joanne Ho
P3.2
li_minjing_joanne@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Rachel Heng
P3.3 tan_hui_fen_rachel@moe.edu.sg
Mr Goh Eng Tat
P3.4 goh_eng_tat@moe.edu.sg
Mr Roy Ye
P3.5 ye_zhonglong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Fang Siew Fong
P3.6 fang_siew_fong@moe.edu.sg
Miss Rubinder Kaur P3.7 rubinder_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Shazielah Abdul Rahim P4.1 nur_shazielah_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Hidayah Ronnie
P4.2 nur_hidayah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chen Xue Lei
P4.3 chen_xue_lei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kalvinder Kaur
P4.4 kalvinder_jeet_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jeanette Yee
P4.5 yee_yu_wen_jeanette@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sally Heng
P4.6 wong_sally@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Ming Ju P4.7 tan_ming_ju@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Pei Fun
P5.1 ng_pei_fun@moe.edu.sg
Mr See Cheun Wah P5.2 see_cheun_wah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Matthew Yap
P5.3 yap_kian_hua@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kelvin Lim P5.4 kelvin_lim_lye_lee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jonathan Koh
P5.5 koh_boon_kit_jonathan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Charine Koh
P5.6 koh_hsiao_lan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Quek Soo Kim
P5.7 quek_soo_kim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Glenn Chia
P5.8 glenn_chia_jia_hao@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Chor Theng
P6.1 tan_chor_theng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Royston Siah
P6.2 siah_kim_tian_royston@moe.edu.sg
Ms Syafinah Ibrahim P6.3 syafinah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wong Soong Hung
P6.4 wong_soong_hung@moe.edu.sg
Mr Colin Koh P6.5 koh_boon_hock@moe.edu.sg
Mr Goh Tiow Hua
P6.6 goh_tiow_hua@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Siow Way
P6.7 lim_siow_way@moe.edu.sg
Mr Md Ashraff Karim
P6.8 mohammed_ashraff_karim@moe.edu.sg

OTHER ENGLISH LANGUAGE MEDIUM TEACHERS


Name Email
Mdm Annabella Kwan chee_kheng_hwa_annabella@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chua-Fok Mei Ping fok_mei_ping@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lim Seow Keong lim_seow_keong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norfaiza Zainal norfaiza_zainal@moe.edu.sg
Miss Priscilla Lee (Ag LH EL) priscilla_lee_shi_ya@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Raveena Dinesh k_raveena@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rita Marie Edwards edward_rita_marie@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ronny nur_hidayah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Shabnam Philips shabnam_begum_mohd_shaffi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Shazielah Abdul Rahim nur_shazielah_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Lee San tan_lee_san_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tuty Sulastri Subri tuty_sulastri_subri@moe.edu.sg

OTHER MOTHER TONGUE LANGUAGE TEACHERS


Name Email
Mrs Bala balasubramaniam_sarasu@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chan Soo Keng chan_soo_keng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Choo Wen Chyi choo_wen_chyi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Heryani Hamid heryani_hamid@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lam Ker Sim lam_ker_sim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lam Yuk Wing
lam_yuk_wing@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Leelavathy leelavathy_gopal_r@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lou Jiu En Felice lou_jiu_en_felice@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lu Liwen
lu_liwen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mo Liwen mo_liwen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Soh Li Mei
soh_li_mei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Kuan Bee tan_kuan_bee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wong Shiow Jiuan wong_shiow_jiuan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yang Hsin Wen
yang_hsin-wen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhang Siyuan zhang_siyuan@moe.edu.sg

AED (LEARNING & BEHAVIOUR SUPPORT FOR LEARNING DIFFERENCES)

Name Email
Ms Lauren Ng Miaw Shan lauren_ng_miaw_shan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ranny Choi
ranny_choi_weng_hung@moe.edu.sg
Ms Seah Mei Hwa Marianne
marianne@acsjunior.sg
Mdm Tan Lian Hui tan_lian_hui@moe.edu.sg

AED (TEACHING & LEARNING)

Name Email
Mr Harikumaran Pakirisamy harikumaran_pakirisamy@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Vidya Suresh
vidya_suresh@moe.edu.sg

ADJUNCT TEACHERS

Name Email
Mrs Anne Chan
chan_pin_chen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Albert Wong wong_siew_seng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Aw Meng Hong aw_meng_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Eunice Lin lin_miao_ting_eunice@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ho-Lim Woan Jen lim_woan_jen@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Joey Teo joey_koh_hui_mim@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Karen Lee karen_yeo_poh_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Pauline Chua pauline_chua@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rie Lim Yen Tong rie_lim_yen_tong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Siah Wee Francis tan_siah_wee_francis@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Wendy Tan wendy_tan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhang Cui Zhi
zhang_cui_zhi@moe.edu.sg

SCHOOL COUNSELLOR

Name Email
Ms Maivilli Tamalingam maivilli_tamalingam@moe.edu.sg