Home > Our ACSJ Family > Academic Staff

Academic Staff


FORM TEACHERS


NameForm ClassEmail
Mrs Tan IylengP1.1low_iyleng_irene@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lum Mei PhengP1.2lum_mei_pheng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rinda YeoP1.3yeo_chiew_hoon_rinda@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Vera SeahP1.4vera_vijaya_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wong Siew Yin
P1.5wong_siew_yin_a@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ong Bee Yeng
P1.6koh_bee_yeng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Caroline Tang
P1.7teo_saw_boon_caroline@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Josephine ChanP1.8leong_yoke_fong_josephine@moe.edu.sg
Mr Teow Jing Ho
P1.9
teow_jing_ho@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Mohamad (ST for National Education/Social Studies)P2.1siti_fauziah_abdul_latiff@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Shabnam Phillips
P2.2shabnam_begum_mohd_shaffi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Karmene YeeP2.3yee_zhuoying_karmene@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lam Ker Sim
P2.4lam_ker_sim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norfaiza Zainal
P2.5norfaiza_zainal@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Irene Lee
P2.6lee_kit_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Soh Li Mei
P2.7soh_li_mei@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Bonnie Ho
P2.8lim_lian_hong_bonnie@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhang Min (ST for Chinese Language)
P2.9zhang_min_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Quek Soo Kim (ST for Special Education Needs)P3.1quek_soo_kim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chan Soo Keng
P3.2
chan_soo_keng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Rachel Heng (ST for Music)
P3.3tan_hui_fen_rachel@moe.edu.sg
Mr Goh Eng Tat 
P3.4goh_eng_tat@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Hidayah Ronny
P3.5nur_hidayah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
Ms April Ella Liang (ST for Arts)
P3.6april_ella_liang@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chong Bao YueP3.7chong_bao_yue@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jeanette YeeP4.1yee_yu_wen_jeanette@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Raveena Dinesh
P4.2k_raveena@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ng-Tang Pui Fun
P4.3ng-tang_pui_fun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chen Xue Lei
P4.4chen_xue_lei@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Siow Way
P4.5lim_siow_way@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Shazielah Abdul Rahim
P4.6nur_shazielah_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alfred AngeleriP4.7alfred_alan_angeleri@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sally Heng
P5.1wong_sally@moe.edu.sg
Ms Regina Tan Yew LinP5.2regina_tan_yew_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Glenn Chia
P5.3glenn_chia_jia_hao@moe.edu.sg
Mr See Cheun WahP5.4see_cheun_wah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jonathan Koh
P5.5koh_boon_kit_jonathan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Matthew Yap
P5.6yap_kian_hua@moe.edu.sg
Ms Charine Koh
P5.7koh_hsiao_lan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jennifer Chua
P5.8ng_pei_fun@moe.edu.sg
Mr Royston Siah
P6.1siah_kim_tian_royston@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Rita Marie Edwards
P6.2edward_rita_marie@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rubinder KaurP6.3rubinder_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kalvinder Kaur (ST for English Language)
P6.4kalvinder_jeet_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Mr Colin Koh (ST for Physical Education)P6.5koh_boon_hock@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kelvin Lim Lye Lee
P6.6kelvin_lim_lye_lee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wong Soong Hung
P6.7wong_soong_hung@moe.edu.sg
Mr Md Ashraff Karim
P6.8mohammed_ashraff_karim@moe.edu.sg

OTHER ENGLISH LANGUAGE MEDIUM TEACHERS


NameEmail
Mr Jeremiah Nga (ST for Educational Support)nga_bing_chang_jeremiah@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lai Li Lian (ST for Lower Primary Learners)kok_li_lian@moe.edu.sg
Ms Arlette Teo (ST for High Ability Learners)teo_puay_boon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Annabella Kwan
chee_kheng_hwa_annabella@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chua-Fok Mei Ping
fok_mei_ping@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chang Ke Xin Desiree 
chang_ke_xin_desiree@moe.edu.sg  
Mdm Tan Lee San
tan_lee_san_a@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Tuty Sulastri Subrituty_sulastri_subri@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Syafinah Ibrahimsyafinah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Seetaram Pandayseetaram_panday@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur 'Amirah Jumat
nur_amirah_jumat@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Joanne Holi_minjing_joanne@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jeremy Teoteo_yong_sheng_jeremy@moe.edu.sg

OTHER MOTHER TONGUE LANGUAGE TEACHERS


NameEmail
Mdm Leelavathy
leelavathy_gopal_r@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Balasubramaniam
balasubramaniam_sarasu@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ain Lager nur_ain_mohamed_amin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nurulhuda Adbul Hamidnurulhuda_ab_hamid@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lam Yuk Wing
lam_yuk_wing@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eric Huang Wenshan huang_wenshan_eric@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Lou Jiu En Felice
lou_jiu_en_felice@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wong Shiow Jiuanwong_shiow_jiuan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yang Hsin Wen
yang_hsin-wen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lu Liwen
lu_liwen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Kuan Bee
tan_kuan_bee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mo Liwen
mo_liwen@moe.edu.sg
Miss Zhang Siyuan Nikko
zhang_siyuan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hu Lan Ying
hu_lan_ying@moe.edu.sg
Ms Charlotte Cai Yiweicai_yiwei@moe.edu.sg

AED (LEARNING & BEHAVIOUR SUPPORT FOR LEARNING DIFFERENCES)


NameEmail
Ms Lauren Ng Miaw Shanlauren_ng_miaw_shan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ranny Choi Weng Hung
ranny_choi_weng_hung@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Marianne Seah Mei Hwa
marianne@acsjunior.sg 
Mdm Tan Lian Hui Angelatan_lian_hui@moe.edu.sg

AED (TEACHING & LEARNING)


NameEmail
Mrs Vidya Suresh
vidya_suresh@moe.edu.sg

ADJUNCT TEACHERS


NameEmail
Mrs Josephine Chan
leong_yoke_fong_josephine@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ho-Lim Woan Jen
lim_woan_jen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Eunice Lin
lin_miao_ting_eunice@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Anne Chan
chan_pin_chen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Albert Wongwong_siew_seng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Aw Meng Hongaw_meng_hong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Pauline Chuapauline_chua@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Siah Wee Francistan_siah_wee_francis@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Wendy Tanwendy_tan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wong Leong Kietwong_leong_kiet@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Sherry Hoi
hoi_siew_yan_sherry@moe.edu.sg
Mr Poon Hui Chong Raymondpoon_hui_chong@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Kathleen Kohkathleen_ong_hsiuli@moe.edu.sg
Ms Joanna Limlim_siew_ming_joanna@moe.edu.sg

SCHOOL COUNSELLOR

NameEmail
Mrs Maivilli Reshitharanmaivilli_tamalingam@moe.edu.sg