Home > Our ACSJ Family > Academic Staff

Academic Staff

FORM TEACHERS

Name     Form Class Email
Mdm Wong Siew Yin P1.1 wong_siew_yin_a@moe.edu.sg
Miss April Ella Liang P1.2april_ella_liang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tan Iyleng P1.3 low_iyleng_irene@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Vera SeahP1.4 vera_vijaya_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rinda Yeo
P1.5 yeo_chiew_hoon_rinda@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lai Li Lian
P1.6 kok_li_lian@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chong Bao Yue
P1.7 chong_bao_yue@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ong Bee Yeng   P1.8koh_bee_yeng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lum Mei Pheng
P1.9
lum_mei_pheng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ng-Tang Pui Fun P2.1 ng-tang_pui_fun@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Mohamad P2.2siti_fauziah_abdul_latiff@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Bonnie Ho P2.3lim_lian_hong_bonnie@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhang Min
P2.4 zhang_min_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhang Siyuan
P2.5 zhang_siyuan@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Caroline Tang
P2.6teo_saw_boon_caroline@moe.edu.sg
Ms Desiree Chang
P2.7 chang_ke_xin_desiree@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wong Shiow Jiuan
P2.8 wong_shiow_jiuan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Irene Lee
P2.9 lee_kit_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Regina Tan Yew Lin  P3.1regina_tan_yew_lin@moe.edu.sg  
Mrs Joanne Ho
P3.2
li_minjing_joanne@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Rachel Heng
P3.3 tan_hui_fen_rachel@moe.edu.sg
Mr Goh Eng Tat
P3.4 goh_eng_tat@moe.edu.sg
Mr Roy Ye
P3.5 ye_zhonglong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Fang Siew Fong
P3.6 fang_siew_fong@moe.edu.sg
Miss Rubinder Kaur P3.7rubinder_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Min HongmeiP4.1 min_hongmei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lou Jiu En Felice
P4.2lou_jiu_en_felice@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chen Xue Lei
P4.3 chen_xue_lei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kalvinder Kaur
P4.4 kalvinder_jeet_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jeanette Yee
P4.5 yee_yu_wen_jeanette@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alfred Angeleri
P4.6 alfred_alan_angeleri@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Ming JuP4.7tan_ming_ju@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Pei Fun
P5.1 ng_pei_fun@moe.edu.sg
Mr See Cheun Wah P5.2see_cheun_wah@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Matthew Yap
P5.3 yap_kian_hua@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kelvin Lim P5.4kelvin_lim_lye_lee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jonathan Koh
P5.5 koh_boon_kit_jonathan@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Charine Koh 
P5.6koh_hsiao_lan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Quek Soo Kim
P5.7quek_soo_kim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Glenn Chia
P5.8 glenn_chia_jia_hao@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Chor Theng
P6.1 tan_chor_theng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Royston Siah 
P6.2 siah_kim_tian_royston@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Syafinah Ibrahim  P6.3 syafinah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wong Soong Hung
P6.4 wong_soong_hung@moe.edu.sg
Mr Colin Koh P6.5 koh_boon_hock@moe.edu.sg
Mr Goh Tiow Hua
P6.6 goh_tiow_hua@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Siow Way
P6.7 lim_siow_way@moe.edu.sg
Mr Md Ashraff Karim
P6.8 mohammed_ashraff_karim@moe.edu.sg

 

OTHER ENGLISH LANGUAGE MEDIUM TEACHERS

NameEmail
Miss Priscilla Lee (Ag LH EL)priscilla_lee_shi_ya@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Lee Santan_lee_san_a@moe.edu.sg       
Mdm Annabella Kwanchee_kheng_hwa_annabella@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lim Seow Keong
lim_seow_keong@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chua-Fok Mei Pingfok_mei_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Shabnam Philipsshabnam_begum_mohd_shaffi@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Raveena Dineshk_raveena@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ronny nur_hidayah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Gary Khoo Wei Hongkhoo_wei_hong_gary@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Shazielah Abdul Rahim
nur_shazielah_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Tiara Sabrinatiara_sabrina_razali@moe.edu.sg
Miss Shahana Shereen shahana_shereene@moe.edu.sg

 
















OTHER MOTHER TONGUE LANGUAGE TEACHERS

Name Email
Mdm Lu Liwen lu_liwen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Choo Wen Chyichoo_wen_chyi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lam Yuk Winglam_yuk_wing@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mo Liwenmo_liwen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yang Hsin Wen yang_hsin-wen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Kuan Bee tan_kuan_bee@moe.edu.sg    
Miss Chan Soo Kengchan_soo_keng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Soh Li Meisoh_li_mei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Heryani Hamidheryani_hamid@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Leelavathyleelavathy_gopal_r@moe.edu.sg

 

AED (LEARNING & BEHAVIOUR SUPPORT FOR LEARNING DIFFERENCES)

Name Email
Mr Ranny Choi ranny_choi_weng_hung@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Lian Hui tan_lian_hui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lauren Ng Miaw Shanlauren_ng_miaw_shan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Seah Mei Hwa Marianne marianne@acsjunior.sg    

 

AED (TEACHING & LEARNING)

Name Email
Mrs Vidya Suresh vidya_suresh@moe.edu.sg
Mr Harikumaran Pakirisamy harikumaran_pakirisamy@moe.edu.sg

 

ADJUNCT TEACHERS

Name Email
Mr Albert Wong
wong_siew_seng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Karen Leekaren_yeo_poh_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yap Tiong Seng
yap_tiong_seng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Joey Teo
joey_koh_hui_mim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhang Cui Zhi
zhang_cui_zhi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Bernard Leong bernard_leong_khai_cheong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Aw Meng Hong aw_meng_hong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rie Lim Yen Tongrie_lim_yen_tong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Eunice Lin
lin_miao_ting_eunice@moe.edu.sg
Ms Pauline Chua
pauline_chua@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Wendy Tan
wendy_tan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Anne Chan
chan_pin_chen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nancy Tantan_en_soo_nancy@moe.edu.sg

 

 SCHOOL COUNSELLOR

Name Email
Ms Maivilli Tamalingam maivilli_tamalingam@moe.edu.sg