Home > Our ACSJ Family > Academic Staff

Academic Staff

FORM TEACHERS

Name Form Class Email
Mrs Ng-Tang Pui Fun P1.1 ng-tang_pui_fun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Fauziah (Mrs Mohamad) P1.2 siti_fauziah_abdul_latiff@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Bonnie Ho P1.3 lim_lian_hong_bonnie@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhang Min
P1.4 zhang_min_a@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Shabnam Phillips
P1.5 shabnam_begum_mohd_shaffi@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Caroline Tang
P1.6 teo_saw_boon_caroline@moe.edu.sg
Ms Desiree Chang
P1.7 chang_ke_xin_desiree@moe.edu.sg
Ms Norfaiza Zainal
P1.8 norfaiza_zainal@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Irene Lee Kit Cheng
P1.9 lee_kit_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lai Li Lian
P2.1 kok_li_lian@moe.edu.sg
Ms Regina Tan Yew Lin
P2.2 regina_tan_yew_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Vera Seah
P2.3 vera_vijaya_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chong Bao Yue
P2.4 chong_bao_yue@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhao Ang
P2.5 zhao_ang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ong Bee Yeng  
P2.6koh_bee_yeng@moe.edu.sg
Ms April Ella Liang
P2.7 april_ella_liang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Fang Siew Fong
P2.8 fang_siew_fong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lum Mei Pheng
P2.9 lum_mei_pheng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wong Yee Yee
P3.1 wong_yee_yee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nur Hidayah Abdul Aziz (Mrs Ronny)
P3.2 nur_hidayah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chen Xue Lei
P3.3 chen_xue_lei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kalvinder Kaur
P3.4 kalvinder_jeet_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Mr Goh Eng Tat
P3.5 goh_eng_tat@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tuty Sulastri
P3.6 tuty_sulastri_subri@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chan Soo Keng
P3.7 chan_soo_keng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tan Iyleng Irene
P4.1 low_iyleng_irene@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Joanne Ho
P4.2li_minjing_joanne@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ye Zhonglong
P4.3 ye_zhonglong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Leelavathy Gopal
P4.4 leelavathy_gopal_r@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Rachel Heng
P4.5 tan_hui_fen_rachel@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Raveena Dinesh
P4.6 k_raveena@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jonathan Koh
P4.7 koh_boon_kit_jonathan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Charine Koh
P4.8 koh_hsiao_lan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Annabella Kwan
P5.1 chee_kheng_hwa_annabella@moe.edu.sg
Mr Royston Siah
P5.2 siah_kim_tian_royston@moe.edu.sg
Ms Syafinah Ibrahim
P5.3 syafinah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wong Soong Hung
P5.4 wong_soong_hung@moe.edu.sg
Mr Colin Koh
P5.5 koh_boon_hock@moe.edu.sg
Mr Goh Tiow Hua
P5.6 goh_tiow_hua@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Siow Way
P5.7 lim_siow_way@moe.edu.sg
Mr Md Ashraff Karim
P5.8 mohammed_ashraff_karim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Priscilla Lee
P6.1 priscilla_lee_shi_ya@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sally Heng
P6.2 wong_sally@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Ming Ju
P6.3 tan_ming_ju@moe.edu.sg
Mr Matthew Yap
P6.4 yap_kian_hua@moe.edu.sg
Mr Glenn Chia
P6.5 glenn_chia_jia_hao@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Heryani Hamid
P6.6 heryani_hamid@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rinda Yeo
P6.7 yeo_chiew_hoon_rinda@moe.edu.sg
Mr See Cheun Wah
P6.8 see_cheun_wah@moe.edu.sg

 

OTHER ENGLISH LANGUAGE MEDIUM TEACHERS

NameEmail
Mrs Chua-Fok Mei Pingfok_mei_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Lee Santan_lee_san_a@moe.edu.sg       
Mr Alfred Alan Angelerialfred_alan_angeleri@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Chor Thengtan_chor_theng@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Gary Khoo Wei Honggary_khoo@acsjunior.sg
Miss Rubinder Kaur rubinder_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nur Shazielah Abdul Rahimnur_shazielah_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lim Seow Keonglim_seow_keong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Harvinder Singhharvinder_singh_g_singh@moe.edu.sg

 












OTHER MOTHER TONGUE LANGUAGE TEACHERS

Name Email
Mdm Lu Liwen lu_liwen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Choo Wen Chyichoo_wen_chyi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wong Shiow Jiuan wong_shiow_jiuan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mo Liwenmo_liwen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yang Hsin Wen yang_hsin-wen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Kuan Bee tan_kuan_bee@moe.edu.sg    
Ms Lou Jiu En Felicelou_jiu_en_felice@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhang Siyuanzhang_siyuan@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Azimah Begam
azimah_begam@acsjunior.sg
Miss Seow Wen Yi
seow_wen_yi@acsjunior.sg
Mdm Wong Siew Yinwong_siew_yin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Liu Weijieliu_weijie@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Soh Li Meisoh_li_mei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Min Hongmeimin_hongmei@moe.edu.sg

 

AED (LEARNING & BEHAVIOUR SUPPORT FOR LEARNING DIFFERENCES)

Name Email
Mr Ranny Choi ranny_choi_weng_hung@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Lian Hui tan_lian_hui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lauren Ng Miaw Shanlauren_ng_miaw_shan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Seah Mei Hwa Marianne marianne@acsjunior.sg    

 

AED (TEACHING LEARNING)

Name Email
Mrs Vidya Suresh vidya_suresh@moe.edu.sg
Mr Harikumaran Pakirisamy harikumaran_pakirisamy@moe.edu.sg

 

ADJUNCT (TEACHING & LEARNING)

Name Email
Mdm Eunice Lin eunice_lin@acsjunior.sg
Mrs Karen Lee karen_yeo_poh_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lee Kwee Hwa lee_kwee_hwa@acsjunior.sg
Ms Pauline Chua pauline_chua@acsjunior.sg
Mrs Wendy Tan wendy_tan@acsjunior.sg
Mr Yap Tiong Seng yap_tiong_seng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Joey Teo joey_koh_hui_mim@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Anne Chan
anne_chan@acsjunior.sg
Mdm Nancy Tannancy_tan@acsjunior.sg
Mdm Balvin Kaurbalvin_kaur@acsjunior.sg
Mr Albert Wongwong_siew_seng@moe.edu.sg

 

RELIEF TEACHERS

Name Email
Ms Karen Lee
karen_lee@acsjunior.sg
Mrs Gayathri Ram
ram@acsjunior.sg

 

SCHOOL COUNSELLOR

Name Email
Ms Maivilli Tamalingam maivilli_tamalingam@moe.edu.sg