Home > Our ACSJ Family > Management Team

Management Team

HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS

Department Name Email
English Mr Roger Teng roger_teng@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics Mr Goh Chee Wei  goh_chee_wei@moe.edu.sg
Science Ms Hemalatha N Perumal  hemalatha_n_perumal@moe.edu.sg
Mother Tongue Mdm Kuah Hui Hui  kuah_hui_hui@moe.edu.sg
Physical Education/
Co-Curricular Activities
Ms Lee May Po lee_may_po@moe.edu.sg
Character and Citizenship Education Ms Noelle Selvadurai  selvadurai_noelle_chitrani@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer Mrs Annabella Kwan chee_kheng_hwa_annabella@moe.edu.sg
Year Head/ Pri 5 & 6 Mr Jeremiah Nga nga_bing_chang_jeremiah@moe.edu.sg
Year Head/ Pri 3 & 4 Mr Sathis Kumar kanapa_sathis_kumar@moe.edu.sg
Year Head/ Pri 1 & 2 Mr Yap Kim Hung yap_kim_hung@moe.edu.sg
Information and Communications Technology Mdm Norahmah Haron norahmah_haron@moe.edu.sg

 

SUBJECT & LEVEL HEADS

Department Name Email
Level Head, English Language Mr Kelvin Lim kelvin_lim_lye_lee@moe.edu.sg
Level Head, English Language Ms Jane Chen chen_mun_hui_jane@moe.edu.sg
Level Head, Mathematics Mr Chee Zhen Yi chee_zhen_yi@moe.edu.sg
Level Head, Mother Tongue Mdm Lam Yuk Wing lam_yuk_wing@moe.edu.sg
Level Head, Science Mdm Loi Huey Shing loi_huey_shing@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Aesthetics Mrs Gloria Chia  loh_lin_li@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head Mr Jeffri Khalid jeffri_khalid@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, 21st Century Skills Ms Arlette Teo teo_puay_boon@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Character Development Ms Ang An Lian ang_an_lian@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Character Development Ms Karen Tham tham_ceyun_karen@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Sports Education Ms Chen Xinhong chen_xinhong@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Discipline Mr Chen Jieming chen_jieming@moe.edu.sg
Lead Teacher, Special Needs Mrs Kim Cheang quek_soo_kim@moe.edu.sg