Home > Our ACSJ Family > Academic Staff

Academic Staff

FORM TEACHERS

Name Form Class Email
Mrs Lai Li Lian P1.1 kok_li_lian@moe.edu.sg
Ms Regina Tan P1.2 regina_tan_yew_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Vera Seah P1.3 vera_vijaya_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chong Bao Yue P1.4 chong_bao_yue@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhao Ang P1.5 zhao_ang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ong Bee Yeng P1.6 koh_bee_yeng@moe.edu.sg
Ms April Ella Liang P1.7 april_ella_liang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Fang Siew Fong P1.8 fang_siew_fong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lum Mei Pheng P1.9 lum_mei_pheng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ng-Tang Pui Fun P2.1 ng-tang_pui_fun@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Siti Mohamad P2.2 siti_fauziah_abdul_latiff@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Bonnie Ho P2.3 lim_lian_hong_bonnie@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhang Min P2.4 zhang_min_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kalvinder Kaur P2.5 kalvinder_jeet_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Caroline Tang P2.6 teo_saw_boon_caroline@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Liu Weijie P2.7 liu_weijie@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ellen Lye P2.8 ellen_lye@acsjunior.sg
Mdm Lee Kit Cheng Irene P2.9 lee_kit_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tan Iyleng P3.1 low_iyleng_irene@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Joanne Ho P3.2 li_minjing_joanne@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ye Zhonglong P3.3 ye_zhonglong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Stephanie Lim P3.4 lim_seow_keong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurraihan Mohd Matnoor P3.5 nurraihan_mohamed_matnoor@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Raveena Dinesh P3.6 k_raveena@moe.edu.sg
Mr Koh Boon Kit Jonathan P3.7 koh_boon_kit_jonathan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Goh Eng Tat P3.8 goh_eng_tat@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tuty Sulastri Subri P4.1 tuty_sulastri_subri@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Mohammed Ashraff P4.2 mohammed_ashraff_karim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chen Xuelei P4.3 chen_xue_lei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurhijjah Binte Yahya P4.4 nurhijjah_yahya@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chan Soo Keng P4.5 chan_soo_keng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Min Hongmei P4.6 min_hongmei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nur Hidayah (Mrs Ronny) P4.7 nur_hidayah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Siow Way P4.8 lim_siow_way@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wong Soong Hung P5.1 wong_soong_hung@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sally Heng P5.2 wong_sally@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Ming Ju P5.3 tan_ming_ju@moe.edu.sg
Mr Matthew Yap Kian Hua P5.4 yap_kian_hua@moe.edu.sg
Mr Glenn Chia Jia Hao P5.5 glenn_chia_jia_hao@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Heryani Bte Hamid P5.6 heryani_hamid@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rinda Yeo P5.7 yeo_chiew_hoon_rinda@moe.edu.sg
Mr See Cheun Wah P5.8 see_cheun_wah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Harvinder Singh  P6.1 harvinder_singh_g_singh@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sathiya Bhama Puravalan P6.2 sathiya_bhama_arasan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Albert Wong P6.3 wong_siew_seng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Heng Li Qi Eveleen P6.4 heng_liqi_eveleen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Priscilla Lee Shi Ya P6.5 priscilla_lee_shi_ya@moe.edu.sg
Mr Royston Siah P6.6 siah_kim_tian_royston@moe.edu.sg
Mr Goh Tiow Hua P6.7 goh_tiow_hua@moe.edu.sg
Ms Charine Koh P6.8 koh_hsiao_lan@moe.edu.sg

 

OTHER ENGLISH LANGUAGE MEDIUM TEACHERS

NameEmail
Mrs Chua-Fok Mei Pingfok_mei_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Lee Santan_lee_san_a@moe.edu.sg       
Mr Alfred Alan Angelerialfred_alan_angeleri@moe.edu.sg

 

OTHER MOTHER TONGUE LANGUAGE TEACHERS

Name Email
Ms Chen Xiang chen_xiang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lu Liwen lu_liwen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wong Shiow Jiuan wong_shiow_jiuan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yang Hsin Wen yang_hsin-wen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Kuan Bee tan_kuan_bee@moe.edu.sg    
Ms Lou Jiu En Felice lou_jiu_en_felice@moe.edu.sg

 

AED (LEARNING & BEHAVIOUR SUPPORT FOR LEARNING DIFFERENCES)

Name Email
Mr Ranny Choi ranny_choi_weng_hung@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Lian Hui tan_lian_hui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Seah Mei Hwa Marianne marianne@acsjunior.sg

 

AED (TEACHING LEARNING)

Name Email
Ms Hairunnisa Begam Shirfudeen hairunnisa_begam_shirfudeen@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Vidya Suresh vidya_suresh@moe.edu.sg
Mr Harikumaran s/o Pakirisamy harikumaran_pakirisamy@moe.edu.sg

 

ADJUNCT (TEACHING & LEARNING)

Name Email
Mdm Eunice Lin eunice_lin@acsjunior.sg
Mr Jonathan Cher (Music) jonathan_cher@acsjunior.sg
Ms Karen Yeo (PE) karen_yeo_poh_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lee Kwee Hwa lee_kwee_hwa@acsjunior.sg
Ms Pauline Chua pauline_chua@acsjunior.sg
Mrs Wendy Tan wendy_tan@acsjunior.sg
Mr Yap Tiong Seng yap_tiong_seng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Joey Koh joey_koh_hui_mim@moe.edu.sg

 

RELIEF TEACHERS

Name Email
Ms Baixu baixu@acsjunior.sg
Ms Karen Lee karen_lee@acsjunior.sg
Mrs Ram ram@acsjunior.sg

 

SCHOOL COUNSELLOR

Name Email
Ms Maivili Tamalingam maivilli_tamalingam@moe.edu.sg